Concept art

2010

2010

cuture?

4 responses

  1. Tulia

    Great Work! you take such care and put in alot of time and effort even in the small details!!

    May 1, 2010 at 12:36 am

  2. Deanna

    I love all the pictures. They are all very well done, and they are detailed beautifully.
    The Proxy picture is my favorite. Love the colours and the little robots in it.

    May 11, 2010 at 2:45 am

  3. Hey Aaron,

    I used your picture as a basis for a practive painting.
    I put it up here (and offcourse linked back to you!)
    If you want me to take it down, please let me know!

    http://everypenholdsart.blogspot.com/2012/02/speedpaint-i-did-in-about-hour.html

    Greetings,
    Roos

    February 2, 2012 at 11:37 am

    • Hi, thanks for letting me know. It’s no problem. Actually I wouldn’t have known unless you pointed it out.

      February 2, 2012 at 4:51 pm

Leave a Reply

